kuala enok (3)

bissmillah, Assalamu’alaikum warahmatullahi wabarokatuh,

hay, guys .. morning all.. this moring i will write about my precious, everyday when i wake up from bed i always open my window, in front of my window there is a building. Someday i ever so angry, because that building is impede my sight but this morning i am so thankful cause i can hear some bird singing at there and that is make me so peace..

lesson in this morning, when we have a trouble with my heart about everything, please never directly to judge it not good or its worse, cause someday you maybe will give thank cause you have it. we think that is trouble but sometime we think that is miracle. What we think it is not always same with His Thinking.

maybe we thinking it’s so bad but in the real it is better to us, and the greatful is my precious..

wassalam

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

