Someday

siluet-orang-tepi-danau

Someday…

I looked my past time, and

I found my black memory,

Is that true? or just my imagination?

Until now, i often think…

That is true, and now you must change it

Believe nothing perfect person without his fault

someday, yups someday

I will challenge my self to survive and change black memory to with white  memory

i will become white swan not become  black swan

change from bad girl become good girl

My God ( Allah subhanahu wata’ala ) promise to His servants , whose become good person so He will show his way ..

Aamiin

Leave a Reply

